Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Porsche Central Austin Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Lisa J. | TX | 2016-04-05

I was skeptical to purchase from this dealership due to the reviews that were primarily based on the Roger Beasley ownership. This dealership has changed owners and I can assure you that all necessary changes have been made. I have purchased a 2015 Porsche Macan S and a 2011 911 4S from Tony Montaleone. His goals are to exceed a customer's expectations and he succeeded with me. He is respectful, courteous and exceptionally knowledgeable about Porsche cars and suv's. My purchase experience reflected the quality one expects from Porsche.

Ross R. | TX | 2016-05-17

Best Porsche Dealership and Best Customer Service!

Kristine E. | TX | 2017-01-11

Chase and Arielle always treat me with amazing 5 star service!!!!

Cynthia | TX | 2017-01-17


My title is not an exaggeration - the service at Porsche Austin is so good that I truly don't ever want to have to go anywhere else. When I schedule my service appointment it is quick and easy. Porsche then comes to my house, picks up my car, and drops off a loaner. My service advisor, Richard, always keeps me updated on what they are doing and answers any questions I have. My bills are always exactly what they have quoted (sometimes even lower), and there haven't ever been any surprises. This is my 3rd Porsche (I had the other 2 serviced at other Porsche dealerships), and these guys seriously blow the others out of the water.

Marc J R. | TX | 2017-01-17

Everyone at Porsche Central Austin was extremely helpful. Service Advisor Monte Regar did a top-notch job for us. General Sales Manager Beau Rice and this dealership is one of the primary reasons we keep buying Porsches.

John G. | TX | 2017-01-18

Richard is my SA and he is a joy to work with. He is heads above the previous SA and always exceeds my expectations.

E S. | TX | 2017-01-18

Richard Walker makes bringing my Cayenne S to Porsche Central Austin a great experience. He always accommodates my schedule requests (very responsive to email), gets the work done as promised, and remembers that I purchased a Cayenne S because I had one as a service loaner when I was shopping for a new car. The work has been done well, and particularly this time was done far ahead of what I expected! There are many places in Austin to service a Porsche and PCA remains very competitive, in no small part to Mr. Walker.

Cristel Clark | TX | 2017-01-23

Our experience with Porsche Central Austin has been nothing but excellent. We have purchased 3 vehicles, new and used from Karrie Kirby and her knowledge of Porsche is unsurpassed. Our service representative, Richard Walker is very understanding and goes out of his way to help out and answer any questions or address any issues we have had in the past. Katy Love is very professional as well as friendly

Brandon Under | TX | 2017-01-26

All good. Everyone was super friendly. Chase was awesome. Bailey is super helpful. We were greeted by mostly every employee while waiting. The service is a lot better than it was last year.

Elena R. | TX | 2017-03-18

Bought our son his first car there. What an awesome experience! TR was great. Everybody was very friendly and helpful! They even had a treat for our puppies. We are considering having maintenance performed here on our new Porsche and our son's Porsche instead of San Antonio. It's a 45 minutes longer drive but it's worth it.

Rebecca M. | TX | 2017-03-27

Our experience with Porsche dealership was EXCELLENT, great service wonderful salesman We went in to look and ended up buying a brand new car and could not ask for more! I received all the information and great price, deal was done in 30 min Thank you Chris Leyendecker (sales) and Katy Love (finance) for making this experience so easy and enjoyable for us!

Fred L. | TX | 2017-04-21

We took our '15 Macan S in for a few issues we were having. We both work days and live about 70 miles north of Austin and it is quite a difficulty to leave a car in Austin. The service writer, Chase, scheduled a weekend drop off and pickup. He arranged a loaner for us to use for the week. The car was ready within a few days and we were able to pick it up that Saturday. All was done plus a few updates we didn't even know about were performed. We were 100% satisfied with the friendly and efficient service.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field